LapalomaTV

Katrin Gosch

Geschäftsführung

0221 - 222 00 666 | katrin.gosch@lapalomatv.de

Konstantin Meurer

Produktionsleitung

0221 - 222 00 665 | konstantin.meurer@lapalomatv.de

Helena Potthast

Postproduktionsleitung

0221 - 423 43 946 | helena.potthast@lapalomatv.de

Anika Kranz

CvD

0221 - 222 00 662 | anika.kranz@lapalomatv.de

Natascha Krueger

Produktionsassistenz

0221 - 222 00 669 | natascha.krueger@lapalomatv.de

Viktor Klier

Casting Redaktion

0221 - 222 00 664 | viktor.klier@lapalomatv.de

Lisa-Katharina Hensel

Redaktion

lisa.hensel@lapalomatv.de

Adriana Wagner

Praktikantin

adriana.wagner@lapalomatv.de

Frank Petitjean

Fahrer

frank.petitjean@lapalomatv.de